top of page

So Oily Johnson Art Group

Public·3 members

The Shattered Sea Epub Download: How to Get the Award-Winning Fantasy Trilogy by Joe Abercrombie on Your Device

Joe Abercrombie Shattered Sea Epub Download

If you are looking for a thrilling, gripping, and surprising fantasy series that will keep you hooked from start to finish, look no further than Joe Abercrombie's Shattered Sea trilogy. This award-winning series tells the story of Yarvi, Thorn, Brand, Skara, Raith, and Koll, six young heroes who must face war, betrayal, love, and destiny in a world that is not what it seems.

Joe Abercrombie Shattered Sea Epub Download

In this article, we will give you a brief overview of the plot, setting, and characters of the trilogy, as well as some reasons why you should read it. We will also show you how to download the epub files of the three books for free from a reliable source, so you can enjoy them on your preferred device and platform.

Are you ready to dive into the Shattered Sea? Then keep reading!

What is the Shattered Sea trilogy?

The Shattered Sea trilogy is a young adult fantasy series written by Joe Abercrombie, a British author who is best known for his grimdark First Law series. The trilogy consists of three novels: Half a King (2014), Half the World (2015), and Half a War (2015). The series has received rave reviews from critics and readers alike, as well as several awards and nominations, such as the Locus Award for Best Young Adult Book, the Alex Award for Adult Books That Appeal to Teen Audiences, and Time Magazine's Best Books of 2014.

The series is set in a world that resembles a post-apocalyptic Scandinavia, where society has regressed to a medieval level after a cataclysmic event that left behind mysterious ruins of an ancient civilization. The world is divided into several kingdoms that are constantly at war with each other over land, resources, and religion. The main three kingdoms are Gettland, Vansterland, and Throvenland, which make up most of what is now Sweden.

The series follows the exploits of six main characters who are drawn into a conflict that will decide the fate of the Shattered Sea. Each book has a different point of view character (or two), but all of them are connected by their relationship with Father Yarvi, a cunning minister who has a hidden agenda.

Half a King

The first book introduces us to Yarvi, the youngest son of the king of Gettland. Born with a crippled hand, Yarvi is considered unfit for the throne and destined for the ministry, a role that requires intelligence and diplomacy rather than strength and courage. However, when his father and brother are killed in an ambush, Yarvi is forced to take the crown and lead his people in a war against their enemies.